Online Fee Payment

The school parliament consisting of school leaders, assistant leaders, co-ordinators from U.P, H.S and H.S.S sections and house captains were elected in the beginning of every academic year.They discharge their duties with steaming confidence and enthusiasm.

School Head Boy Jyothis Reji, B2A
School Head Girl Elda Tomson, B2B
Assistant Head Boy Jesvin Thomas, X A
Assistant Head Girl Riya Johny, X B
General Captain Tania Sebastian, X B
HSS Representative Lavya S Anil, B1A
H.S. Representative Rosmin Maria Mathew, IX B
U. P. Representative Krupa Elizabeth, VII A